巴黎公寓出租

优越于酒店,如此简单

225 € 每一天

2 臥室 63 平方米
325 € 每一天

2 臥室 104 平方米
111 € 每一天

1 臥室 38 平方米
1

好东西的人说

  • 3留在室内,但第1留,因为改变的所有人。 保罗是一个很好的东道主:欢迎、照料,可在任何时间和关注的细节。 我会回来的! 此外,该工作室是很理想的情况是位于中间的9人,接近主要的商店和几分钟就能走了大部分地区。

你是一个老板?

你有一个公寓,住宅,别墅或游艇?
开始从世界各地租用给我们的客户!

我们为什么?

作为一个真正懂得体验旅游的旅行者,选择酒店住宿已经成为过时了!选择在巴黎的旅行住宿,就在巴黎魅力公寓!通过租赁巴黎的家庭公寓及别墅,您就能体验一个真正巴黎人的生活!我们提供的家庭公寓远远优于酒店,其中最大的优势在于,您花费更少的钱却能得到更宽敞,更优质的住宿环境

巴黎美丽公寓—就是我们—年轻,活力充沛,诚实,并且非常地专业。我们可以与客户用英语,法语,德语,俄语和波兰语沟通。我们的办公室就位于巴黎的中心,并不在圣地亚哥或者世界的其它地方。我们自己本身就是巴黎人,我们和公寓的持有人关系非常好,我们清楚知道房地产市场的当地价格(尤其是巴黎公寓租赁的价格)。我们一直致力于给我们的客户提供宝贵而专业的建议。

成千上万的旅行者对我们非常信任!我们所有的公寓都是真实的!因此,当您来到巴黎,您会入住您在我们网站上选择的公寓。我们拥有超过1500套公寓供您选择,当然也有很多的房屋供出售。如果有任何特殊的情况发生在你所选择的公寓,我们将会第一时间通知您,并向您提供一个更好的选择以同样的价格。

我们自2008年进入巴黎房地产市场。通过近几年的努力,我们通过顾客积极地反馈赢得很好的口碑!请您务必牢记,当您选择入住我们提供的公寓,我们会为您排除万难!我们会在第一时间出现并处理好问题。即使在最坏的情况下,我们将会免费地送您到另一个舒服的公寓

Paris Apartment Rentals

Simply Better Than Hotels

Nice things people say

  • 3rd stay in this studio, but 1st stay since the change of owner. Paul is a perfect host: welcoming, caring, available at any time and attentive to the smallest detail. I will come back for sure! In addition the studio is really ideally located in the middle of the 9th, close to major department stores and a few minutes walk from most of the theatres.

  • Just a note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Paris. You run a very professional service, all our requests were met above expectation and cannot wait to return to Paris. Staying at your apartments made our Parisian stay so enjoyable. Keep up your high standard of service delivered. Merci!

  • Our silver wedding anniversary and first visit to Paris couldn't have been so lovely hadn't it been for the outstanding quality of Glamour Apartments services. Many thanks for the thoughtful touches that went way beyond mere professionalism. The studio we rented was well situated and fully self-sufficient and the Glamour Agency staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable.We fully validate the choice of Glamour Apartments agency.

Become a host

Do you have an apartment, house, villa or yacht?
Start renting to our clients from all over the world!

Stay in Paris
with Glamour Apartments

If you are a true tourist, you already know that staying at a hotel is not a very good choice; the best choice is Paris apartments for rent! Rent your studio, flat or house in Paris and be a real Parisian! Our furnished apartments have many advantages over hotels. The main advantage, though, has to be paying less money and getting authentic French apartments in Paris where you'll feel like you're the owner.

Glamour Apartments – that’s us! – young, active and honest people with a professional approach to our business! We speak English, French, German, Russian and Polish. We are located right in Paris, not in Santiago or any other place on the map. We are Parisians ourselves and we personally know all the apartments owners; we know local prices for real estate market (Paris apartment rentals in particular) and we are always ready to give the best advice to our clients.

Thousands of tourists from all around the globe trust us! All our apartments are real! Therefore, when you come to Paris you will get the exact apartment that you have chosen. We have more than 1500 properties available for rent, as well as many more Paris apartments for sale. Should anything happen to the apartment you chose, we'll notify you immediately and will offer you a better place for the same amount of money.

We are in the Parisian real estate business since 2008. Working for all these years, we have earned our reputation that can be confirmed by numerous positive feedbacks from our clients. Remember, when you are staying with us, any problem in your Paris apartment is our problem! We will come and fix it. In the worst case scenario, we'll move you into another comfortable apartment for free.

Call us right now +33 9 66 97 17 84 and get professional help on where to stay in Paris!